WEC Events

From Eugene Neighbors
(Redirected from WEC events)
Jump to: navigation, search

This page is for listing upcoming and recent West Eugene Collaborative events.

Contents

West Eugene Collaborative Calendar

<calendar name="WEC Calendar"></calendar>

West Eugene Collaborative Events List

Following is a list of upcoming and recent West Eugene Collaborative events in reverse chronological order. (See below for other related events of possible interest.)

Thursday, January 24, 2008

Thursday, January 17, 2008

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Thursday, January 10, 2008

Monday, January 7, 2008

Friday, December 14, 2007

Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Thursday, November 15, 2007

  • 4:00–6:00 pm, WEC Mapping Committee
    • Location: West Eugene Wetlands Partnership "Red House", Conference Room, 751 S. Danebo Ave., Eugene

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Thursday, November 8, 2007

  • 3:00–5:00 pm, WEC Mapping Committee
    • Location: West Eugene Wetlands Partnership "Red House", Conference Room, 751 S. Danebo Ave., Eugene

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Thursday, November 1, 2007

  • 4:00–6:00 pm, WEC Mapping Committee
    • Location: West Eugene Wetlands Partnership "Red House", Conference Room, 751 S. Danebo Ave., Eugene

Thursday, October 25, 2007

  • 2:00–5:00 pm, West Eugene Collaborative
    • Location: Classroom #1, Fire Station #1, 1320 Willamette (at 13th Ave.), Eugene
    • Materials: See below

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Friday, October 19, 2007

  • 11:00 am, WEC Environment Committee
    • Location: 4th Floor Conference Room, LCOG, Wells Fargo Bank Building, 99 East Broadway, Eugene
    • Single-line call in: (541) 682-3023

Thursday, October 18, 2007

  • 3:00–5:00 pm, WEC Mapping Committee
    • Location: West Eugene Wetlands Partnership "Red House", Conference Room, 751 S. Danebo Ave., Eugene

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Monday, October 15, 2007

Thursday, October 11, 2007

  • 3:00–5:00 pm, WEC Mapping Committee
    • Location: West Eugene Wetlands Partnership "Red House", Conference Room, 751 S. Danebo Ave., Eugene

Monday, October 8, 2007

  • 9:00 am, WEC Environment Committee
    • Location: 4th Floor Conference Room, LCOG, Wells Fargo Bank Building, 99 East Broadway, Eugene
    • Single-line call in: (541) 682-3023

Thursday, October 4, 2007

Tuesday, October 2, 2007

Monday, October 1, 2007

Non-WEC Events related to WEC Issues

Monday, November 12, 2007

  • 9:15 am–11:15 am, City of Eugene West Eugene Wetlands Program, tour of some wetlands mitigation/restoration sites in west Eugene
    • Description: Wetlands Program Supervisor Trevor Taylor will lead a tour of an older (less successful) site and a newer (hopefully better) site, and talk about the changing approaches to mitigation/restoration of wetlands
    • Location: Meet at the Meadowlark Overlook on Greenhill, or catch a carpool leaving the parking lot north of the Eugene Library at 8:50 am
    • Contact: Mary O'Brien, 485-6886

Thursday, October 25, 2007

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Monday, October 15, 2007

  • 11:30 am–2:00 pm, Eugene Planning Commission, preparation for joint meeting with Eugene City Council re FY08 Planning Division Work Program
    • Location: Sloat Room, Atrium Building, 99 West 10th Ave., Eugene
    • Contact: Lisa Gardner, (541) 682-5208

Thursday, October 11, 2007

  • 11:30 am–1:30 pm, Metropolitan Policy Committee, public hearing on 2007–2031 Regional Transportation Plan
    • Location: Bascom/Tykeson Room, Eugene Public Library, 100 West 10th Ave., Eugene
    • Contacts: Paul Thompson, (541) 682-4405, or Byron Vanderpool, (541) 682-7407

Tuesday, October 9, 2007

Monday, October 8, 2007

  • 11:30 am–2:00 pm, Eugene Planning Commission, preparation for joint meeting with Eugene City Council re FY08 Planning Division Work Program
    • Location: Sloat Room, Atrium Building, 99 West 10th Ave., Eugene
    • Contact: Lisa Gardner, (541) 682-5208

Related Pages

Personal tools